IPAC Manitoba Elects 2021-22 Board of Directors

The Institute of Public Administration of Canada – Manitoba Region, is pleased to announce its new board, elected at the AGM held March 25th, 2021:  

Emmet Collins, Chair

Stephanie Toews, Vice Chair

Lailanie Pelayo, Secretary

Brent Gibson, Treasurer

Stéfanie Allard, Programs Co-Chair

Angela Colombage, Programs Co-Chair

Michelle Holigroski, Communications Chair

Khrystyna Lazar, New Professionals Chair

Andrea Rounce, University Relations Chair

Divya Negi, Service to Members Chair

Joanne Zuk, Lieutenant Governor’s Chair

Lila De Vera, Director

Rowena Castro, Director

Anne Janes, Director

Jennifer Bonekamp, Director

Jessica Drakul, Past Chair

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s