IPAC Manitoba Elects 2022-23 Board of Directors

The Institute of Public Administration of Canada – Manitoba Region, is pleased to announce its new board, elected at the AGM held March 23rd, 2022:  

Stephanie Toews, Chair

Divya Negi, Vice-Chair

Rowena Castro, Secretary

Brent Gibson, Treasurer

Angela Colombage, Programs Co-Chair

Jazzmin Cameron, Programs Co-Chair

Michelle Holigroski, Communications Chair

Anastasiia Movchan, New Professionals Chair

Kelly Saunders, University Relations Chair

Heather Thomson, Service to Members Chair

Joanne Zuk, Lieutenant Governor’s Chair

Lila De Vera, Director

Lailanie Pelayo, Director

Jennifer Bonekamp, Director

Unelected Positions

Emmet Collins, Past Chair

Jessica Drakul, SAMPA Representative

Ashley Challinor, Representative of the Office of the Clerk of Executive Council of Manitoba

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s